Justin Stone's creekbed

songs, prayers, poetry, stories, art, photographs, moving pictures, fondnesses, tall-tales and meditations

My Photo
Name:
Location: missouri, el paso

The Anterior Insula and Hwy W

Wednesday, May 26, 2010


Zach Passero has provided an image to accompany the Rookie Night Radio Show. We love it. Zach has long been a source of great nourishment. One of him every life and you're golden. You're a thousand-feet tall.

And speaking of Rookie Night, Episode Two is in the works. This ain't fast food. It ain't even sensible.

Saturday, May 22, 2010

"I get world sick every time I take a stand."

Saturday, May 15, 2010

A new radio show. For the mid-night denizen, the peaked owls, the lost, the hopeful, the crooked of tooth. The voice of Dead Shirt, Florida.

You may tune in to Freekradio at freekradio.com

Justin Stone's Rookie Night broadcast schedule:

Sunday
8 pm pacific
9 pm mountain
10 pm central
11 pm eastern

Wednesday
10 pm pacific
11 pm mountain
Midnight central
1 am eastern

Rookie Night, Episode One is now playing.

What we would like to have happen is new episodes play every Sunday, and then re-run on Wednesday. But it is difficult to know what exactly is coming out of Dead Shirt. Something will air every Sunday and Wednesday at Freekradio.

Eventually every episode will also be available as downloadable podcast. Stay tuned.

See you at the county fair
rookienight.com

Friday, May 07, 2010

in the movie of us
things turn out