Justin Stone's creekbed

songs, prayers, poetry, stories, art, photographs, moving pictures, fondnesses, tall-tales and meditations

My Photo
Name:
Location: missouri, el paso

The Anterior Insula and Hwy W

Sunday, March 25, 2012

The same shirt he wore in the first scene,
The action he failed to complete in dream.

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Guts and Berries

Sunday, March 18, 2012

During what one might call the adolescence of our species, we were on the TV foraging for nuts and buries.

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Photograph by Walter Royall

Thursday, March 15, 2012

You turning quickly in field, quietly,
Knowing it comes

Saturday, March 10, 2012

I had a huge head during the Pleistocene.

Words art delightful
(I was never alone)

Department of New Jokes

What kind of bullshit is going on over there?

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

to get
power strip
flops
laundry bag

"I am sorry," she said. "Systems out of control."

Monday, March 05, 2012

I bought a bunjie rabbit for the way home.

I have seen a light. It is True Stories.

Thursday, March 01, 2012

Be in it just fit

Love to a little nephew